The Voice of Nepal Online Voting Apps – Official

the voice of Nepal Online Voting Apps

After the completion of blind audition and battle rounds, you acquire the power of the judges to save your favorite contestant for the further round. To save your contestant, you have to vote for him or her as much as you can. Here is The Voice of Nepal online voting apps for this Season.

The Voice of Nepal Online Voting Apps – Official

For this Season, if you want to vote online you have to download the PrabhuPAY Mobile app. This year PrabhuPAY Mobile app is the official payment partner of The Voice of Nepal.

PrabhuPAY Mobile app is available in both android and iOS version.

If you want to download the official voting app for The Voice of Nepal, you can download it from the download link given below.

For Android – Download Now

For iOS – Download Now

If you want to vote online, please follow the below instruction:

i  – Download PrabhuPAY Mobile app

ii  – For the first time user, you have to register your account by using your mobile number or email address.

iii – After the registration, log in to your account using the same email address or phone number and password.

iv – If you scroll down the home page of the PrabhuPAY app, you will find the Ticket and Event section. Under that section you can see, The Voice of Nepal – click there.

v – A new page will appear; there you can find the Vote Now button – click there.

vi – In the new page you will find the contestant profile, select your favorite contestant to vote.

As of right now, there is 1 free vote per week.

If you want to purchase the voting package, below is the package available.

Number of Vote Price in Nrs
10 Nrs 50
25 Nrs 100
50 Nrs 175
75 Nrs 255
100 Nrs 320
500 Nrs 1,550


Here is the Voting Code of Contestants

Contestant Name Voting Code
Aarif Rauf 01
Anju Rana Magar 02
Bal Bahadur Rajbanshi 03
Bikash Limbu 04
Geeta Sharma 05
Mechu Dhimal 06
Rajni Rhytham Rai * 07
Ram Limbu 08
Sanish Shrestha 09
Sanjaya Mahat Dracul 10
Sashika Rai 11
Yankee Yolmo 12


Note: * means, Contestants are knock out from the competition.


Scroll to Top