Nepal Idol Finalist 2017 – First Nepal Idol Final Contestants

Nepal Idol Finalist 2017

Buddha Lama, Pratap Das and Nishan Bhattarai becomes the luckiest Nepal Idol Finalist for 2017 i.e. first Nepal Idol final contestant in history of the very first most popular singing reality program of Nepal. Unfortunately, Sagar Ale could not make a space for Nepal Idol Finalist 2017.


Nepal Idol has officially announce the new app for voting in final round. To download the new Nepal Idol Finale App go through the link given below in download section or you can go through the link given here : New Nepal Idol Final AppDownload

As we all know last Gala Round audition held on 8th of September 2017 is even more popular than ever. Since the case of no elimination in 1st of September 2107 audition is reached up to the Kathmandu District court and has issued an interim order to stop counting the votes. But at 7th of September 2017 Court scraps case against Nepal Idol citing insufficient claim.

Anyway, below are the name and contestant and their voting code those will compete on the historic first Nepal Idol Final show.

Nepal Idol Finalist 2017 and Their Voting Code :

Buddha Lama :: Voting code 03

Nishan Bhattarai :: Voting code 07

Pratap Das :: Voting code 10

Nepal Idol Top 4 Voting Result : 

However, today we receive exclusive information about who has received how many votes from SMS and how many votes they receive from Nepal Idol Official App. According to the true copy records that Nepal Idol submits in Kathmandu District court is as follows.

SMS Voting Count from Nepal:

  • Buddha Lama :: 6,91,057
  • Pratap Das :: 7,14,999
  • Nishan Bhattarai :: 5,00,331
  • Sagar Ale :: 4,19,875

Online Voting Count from Nepal Idol Official App:

  • Buddha Lama :: 4,54,481
  • Sagar Ale :: 3,90,040
  • Nishan Bhattarai :: 3,71,149
  • Pratap Das :: 1,78,348

According to above result Buddha Lama got the highest vote from SMS as well as from online voting through Nepal Idol Official App. He has received six lakh ninety thousands and fifty seven vote from SMS which is vote count only from voters inside Nepal and at a same time he receive four lakh fifty four thousands four hundred and eighty one from the international voters.

Whereas Pratap Das received the second highest vote from SMS i.e the voters from Nepal which is seven lakh fourteen thousands nine hundred and ninety nine and. But from the international voters he received the least count vote which is one lakh seventy eight thousands three hundred and forty eight.

The most performance of the day awarded singer Nishan Bhattarai has received the third highest vote through SMS as well as from the international voters which is five lakh three hundred and thirty one and three lakh seventy thousands one hundred and fourty nine respectively.

Sagar Ale who becomes the third runner up of the first Nepal Idol 2017 has received four lakh nineteen thousands eight hundred and seventy five and three lakh ninety thousands and fourty vote from SMS and international voting respectively.

In Case If You Missed It :

Here is how to vote in Nepal Idol Final Competition

Here is how to book a ticket in Nepal Idol Grand Finale

Even more with this, just let you know; Nepal Idol team has been already declared that its grand finale is going to be held in Qatar. Finale will be jointly organized by On Action International and Everest Nepal Youth Association at Asian Town Industrial Area Ground on Friday, September 22.


Scroll to Top