Business

Machhapuchchhre Bank Branch Inside Kathmandu Valley

machhapuchchhre bank branch

Are you looking for the Machhapuchchhre Bank Branch inside Kathmandu Valley ? Do you want the contact information of Machhapuchchhre Bank Branch inside valley ? Or you are searching location of Machhapuchchhre Bank Branch inside valley ?

No worry, you are in right place where you can get all information of Machhapuchchhre Bank Branch inside the valley.


Machhapuchchhre Bank is the one of the most reliable “A” class bank of Nepal. There are several branches of Machhapuchchhre Bank inside the valley and outside the valley.

Below are the complete lists of Machhapuchchhre Bank Branch, their location, their contact number,fax number and their email address inside the Kathmandu valley.


Machhapuchhre Bank Branch Inside Kathmandu Valley and Contact Details


Corporate Office

MBL Tower, Lazimpat
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4428556
Fax: +977-1-4425356
SWIFT:MBLNNPKA
Email: machbank@mbl.com.np


Main Branch

MBL Tower, Lazimpat
Kathmandu
P.O.Box: 12427
Tel: +977-1-4428556
Fax: +977-1-4425356
Off.Branch Manager: Ms. yuki Bhattachan
Email:yuki.bhattachan@mbl.com.np


Putalisadak Branch

Putalisadak
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4443681
Fax: +977-1-4416045
Branch Manager:  Ms. Indra Thapa
Email: indra.thapa@mbl.com.np


Naxal Branch

Narayanchaur, Naxal
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4444620
Fax: +977-1-4435833
Branch Manager: Mr. Bipin Udas
Email: bipin.udas@mbl.com.np


New Baneshwor Branch

New Baneshwor
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4782183
Fax:
Branch Manager:Mr. Ajay Acharya
Email: ajaya.acharya@mbl.com.np


Patan Branch

Gabahal, Patan
Lalitpur
Tel: +977 -1-5005020/5005021
Fax: +977-1-5005027
Branch Manager:Ms. Binu Basukala
Mail: binu.basukala@mbl.com.np


Gongabu Branch

Samakhushi, Gongabu
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4389171/4389172
Fax: +977-1-4389170
Branch Manager: Mr. Roshan Thapaliya
Email:roshan.thapaliya@mbl.com.np




Chabahil Branch

Chabahil
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4460005
Fax: +977-1-4461953
Branch Manager: Mr. Jaya Prakash Raut
Mail: jay.raut@mbl.com.np


Thapathali Branch

Thapathali
Kathmandu
Tel:+977-1-4233182
Fax:+977-1-4233184
Branch Manager:Mr. Aditya Aryal
Email: aditya.aryal@mbl.com.np


Baluwatar Branch

Baluwatar
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4431815, 4434745
Fax: +977-1-4431896
Branch Manager: Ms. Mohini Pradhan
Email : mohini.pradhan@mbl.com.np


Chapagaun Branch

Pyangaun Bus Park, Chapagaun
Lalitpur
Tel: +977-1-5572593
Fax:+977-1-5574552
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Mehar Kayastha
Email: suraj.kayastha@mbl.com.np


Lalitpur Branch

Gwarko
Lalitpur
Tel: +977-1-5203333
Fax: +977-1-5201169
Branch Manager: Mr. Bishal Bhakta Joshi
Email : bishal.joshi@mbl.com.np
Sano Thimi Branch

Sano Thimi
Bhaktapur
Tel: +977- 1-5639612/5639639
Fax:+977-1 -6631872
Branch Manager: Mr. Madhab Thapa
Email: madhab.thapa@mbl.com.np


Swoyambhu Branch

Swoyambhu Chowk, Ringroad
Kathmandu
Tel:+977-1-4033528/4033529/4033531
Fax: +977-1-4033532
Branch Manager: Mr. Govind Pd. Sharma
Email:govind.sharma@mbl.com.np


Pepsicola Branch

Purano Sinamangal ,Pepsicola
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-5156182/5156083
Fax:+977-1-4992660

Branch Manager: Ms.Sudha Sharma

Email : sudha.sharma@mbl.com.np


Bouddha Branch

Bouddha
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4911505
Fax:.+977-01-4915425
Branch Manager: Mr. Ganesh Thapa
Email :ganesh.thapa@mbl.com.np


Bhaktapur Branch

Kamalbinayak
Bhaktapur
Tel: +977-1-6620120 / 6620220
Fax: +977-1-6620320
Branch Manager: Mr. Binod Kumar Singh
Email : binod.singh@mbl.com.np


New Road Branch

New Road, Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4223115, 4239473, 4220258, 4239490
Fax: +977-1-4223419
Branch Manager: Mr. Dilli Ram Giri
Mail:dilliram.giri@mbl.com.np


About This Article:

This article is prepared in reference with official website of Machhapuchchhre Bank Nepal.


 


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top